• Overview
  • Location
  • You might also like

Basing House Virtual Christmas Fayre

Seasonal shopping delivered to your door

It is with much regret that we have had to cancel the Basing House Christmas Fayre this year due to COVID-19. But this does not mean Christmas shopping has to stop! From Monday 23 November we will be spotlighting many of our fabulous suppliers across our social media channels, directing you to the best local online stores for browsing and this years all important Christmas presents. 

Find us on Facebook: @historicbasinghouse

And on Twitter: @BasingHouse

So make yourself comfortable and get ready to browse a fabulous range of crafts, food and drink, skincare and unique gifts at the Basing House Virtual Christmas Fayre from your own home. Order direct and support local suppliers.

COVID-19 measures depending, we hope to go ahead with our Milestones Museum Christmas Market from 4 to 6 December, which many of our Basing House Fayre exhibitors will also be attending. Pre-booking is essential and tickets for the popular festive market are available on the Milestones Museum website.

Below is a list of all the suppliers who were confirmed to attend the fayre before the second lockdown was announced. Additional website links and Facebook business pages will be added in due course - watch this space!

Festive wishes and happy seasonal shopping.

Company  Virtual Store Address
Lucy’s Lovely Books  https://usborne.com/gb/organiser/lucyslovelybooks/
Sewn Lovely by Lucy www.sewlovelybylucy.co.uk
The Sustainable Way  www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheSustainableWay
Chalk & Cheese  www.chalkandcheese.biz
Aunty Brins Toy Box  https://en-gb.facebook.com/auntybrinstoybox/
A Basket of Bees www.abasketofbees.co.uk  
Lizzies Little Craft Store www.facebook.com/lizzieslittlecraftstore.co.uk
Tropic Skincare  www.tropicwithstephanie.co.uk
Country Design by Lisa www.countrydesignsbylisa.co.uk 
Fudge Grandad   
Pictures2Mixtures Art & Photography  
Mystical Hedgerows Gifts  
Emma Guy Illustrations www.emmaguyillustrations.co.uk
Hannah Viner Jewellery  www.hannahviner.com 
Old Basing Womens Institute  
NO 84 Gifts and Accessories  www.no84accessories.co.uk
Rhianne Baxter Designs  www.etsy.com/uk/shop/rhiannebaxterdesigns
The Glass Maidens  
The Budget Busters  www.thebudgetbusters.co.uk 
Freer Crafts www.freercrafts.com 
Creative Blends  www.Facebook.com/creativeblends.co.uk
Frabar Hearts  https://www.frabar.co.uk/
Nicola Elliott Photography   
Utility Warehouse  
William Green Photography   
The Little Glass Shed   
The Horse Trough https://en-gb.facebook.com/thehorsetrough/
Mill Cottage Farm  www.mcfe.org.uk
Two Birds Style  www.twobirds.style
Nix Nax Jewellery & Crafts  http://www.facebook.com/NixNaxJewellery 
The Crazy Bee Toys   
Pen Craft   
Shaggy Ink Cap Crafts  
Handmade by Sarah    
Ruby’s Vintage Treasures  
Zaroli Limited www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Zaroli
Ruby and Jack Design  
Jammy Thing  www.facebook.com/jammything
Vodcorr www.vodcorrspirits.co.uk
Llinos Gale Ceramics   
Decoupage Delight Gifts   
Waxaroma LDN  
John Lewis  www.johnlewis.com/our-shops/basingstoke
   

 

  • Basing House Virtual Christmas Fayre

Location

Basing House

Address: Basing House, Barton's Lane, Basingstoke RG24 8AE
Telephone: 01256 463965

You might also like