Join the team and help us create places where people love to work and volunteer.

Current vacancies:

 

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT, CHILCOMB, WINCHESTER

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Sunday 22 July 2018
Interview date:   Thursday 2 August 2018


MUSEUM LEARNING FACILITATOR, ALDERSHOT/ANDOVER/GOSPORT

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Friday 27 July 2018
Interview date:   w/c  6 August 2018


COMMUNITY PROGRAMME COORDINATOR, WEST END CENTRE, ALDERSHOT

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Monday 30 July 2018 (10am)
Interview date:   Friday 10 August 2018


LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, CHILCOMB, WINCHESTER

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Sunday 5 August 2018
Provisional Interview date:   Wednesday 15 August 2018


YOUTH THEATRE TUTOR (CASUAL), ASHCROFT ARTS CENTRE, FAREHAM

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Monday 6 August 2018
Interview date:   15/16 August 2018


MUSEUM DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, CHILCOMB, WINCHESTER

For Vacancy Summary and how to apply, please click here

For Job Description and Person Specification please click here

Closing date:      Wednesday 5 September 2018
Interview date:   Thursday 20 September 2018